Order the cast recording

Want to sing along with Bicyle Boy? We are proud to have recorded the songs from the show, performed by the current cast, Neil Urquhart and Clark Alexander. You can order a CD here for £5, plus £1 shipping. 
Coming to digital platforms soon... 

Track List:

  1. Bicycle Boy
  2. On Yer Bike
  3. Hoarding
  4. Bits and Bobs
  5. Grandad’s Clue
  6. Hand-washing Song
  7. Power
  8. B-I-C-Y-C-L-E
  9. Bicycle Boy Reprise
  10. Bicycle Boy Megamix!